Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation

Leadership

Executive Office

Jennifer Mitchell, Director
j.mitchell@drpt.virginia.gov

Bridget Davis, Executive Assistant
bridget.davis@drpt.virginia.gov

Transit

Jennifer DeBruhl, Chief of Public Transportation
jennifer.debruhl@drpt.virginia.gov

Chris Arabia, Manager of Statewide Mobility Programs
christopher.arabia@drpt.virginia.gov

Todd Horsley, Director of Northern Virginia Transit Programs
todd.horsley@drpt.virginia.gov

Neil Sherman, Director of Statewide Transit Program
neil.sherman@drpt.virginia.gov

Rail

Michael McLaughlin, Chief of Rail Transportation
michael.mclaughlin@drpt.virginia.gov

Fyiad Constantine, Director of Northern Virginia Rail Projects
fyiad.constantine@drpt.virginia.gov

Jeremy Latimer, Director of Rail Transportation Programs
jeremy.latimer@drpt.virginia.gov

Emily Stock, Manager of Rail Planning
emily.stock@drpt.virginia.gov

Finance

Steve Pittard, Chief Financial Officer
steve.pittard@drpt.virginia.gov

Judith Gifford, Director of Accounting
judith.gifford@drpt.virginia.gov

Jamie Motley, Director of Financial Planning and Budget
jamie.motley@drpt.virginia.gov

Scott Wells, IT Manager
scott.wells@drpt.virginia.gov

Administrative Services/Policy, Communications & Legislative Services

Chris Smith, Director of Policy, Communications, and Legislative Affairs
chris.smith@drpt.virginia.gov

Courtney Bujakowski, Manager of Administrative Services
courtney.bujakowski@drpt.virginia.gov

Andrew Ennis, Transit Rail Safety and Emergency Management Administrator
andrew.ennis@drpt.virginia.gov

Organizational Chart

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy