CONTRACTS FOR BODY ON CHASSIS (BOC) VANS
FOR USE BY AUTHORIZED DRPT GRANTEES
Notice of Award/ Solicitation/ Contract Most Recent Renewal Base Price/Options Order Sheet Description Model/Fuel Vendor Vendor Contact  Contract Expiration Date SWAM Status DRPT Contact
505-15-CC0003 Renewal Order Sheet Lot 1: 14-Passenger BOC Chevrolet/Gas Sonny Merryman Mark Roberts
mark@sonnymerryman.com
11/10/2019 S
Melissa Myers
(804) 225-3745
505-15-CC0003 Renewal Order Sheet Lot 2: 15-Passenger BOC Chevrolet/Gas Sonny Merryman Mark Roberts
mark@sonnymerryman.com
11/10/2019 S
Melissa Myers
(804) 225-3745
505-15-CC0003 Renewal Order Sheet Lot 3: 19-Passenger BOC Chevrolet/Gas Sonny Merryman Mark Roberts
mark@sonnymerryman.com
11/10/2019 S
Melissa Myers
(804) 225-3745
505-15-CC0003 Renewal Order Sheet Lot 4: Modified Minivan with Wheelchair Ramp Chevrolet/Gas Sonny Merryman Mark Roberts
mark@sonnymerryman.com
11/10/2019 S
Melissa Myers
(804) 225-3745
CONTRACTS FOR LOW FLOOR TRANSIT BUSES
STATEWIDE CONTRACTS
Notice of Award/ Solicitation/ Master Agreement Description Vendor Contract Expiration Date SWAM Status            State Contact
E194-74640       BOC 15, 19, 21 Pass. Vehicle             Sonny Merryman     12/10/2018
S
        State Contact Link
E194-75548       Transit Buses Low Floor            Prevost Car (Nova Bus)     05/31/2019
N/A
        State Contact Link
E194-75548       Transit Buses Low Floor            New Flyer     05/31/2019
N/A
        State Contact Link
E194-75548       Transit Buses Low Floor             Sonny Merryman     05/31/2019
S
        State Contact Link
E194-75548       Transit Buses Low Floor             Gillig     05/31/2019
N/A
        State Contact Link
E194-79495       BOC 14, 15, 19, & 27 Pass. Bus             Sonny Merryman     07/31/2019
S
        State Contact Link
E194-79495       11 Passenger Bus             Rohrer Enterprises     07/31/2019
N/A
        State Contact Link
eVA Ordering Instructions If you encounter any difficulty while placing an order through eVA, contact the eVA Helpdesk at (866) 289-7367  or (804) 371-2525.
For State Agencies Only - For the purchase or lease of motor vehicles, agencies must submit OFMS Form 1 to the DGS Office of Fleet Management (804) 367-6525 for approval to initiate the purchase for all vehicles (Code of Virginia 2.1-548.04). OFMS Form 1 is not necessary for political subdivisions. Once you have approval of your OFMS Form 1, read the eVA Ordering Instructions and place your order through eVA.
For Political Subdivisions - You will need to register and set up an eVA account in order to buy from the contracts that require an eVA Order. To set up your account, go to http://www.eva.virginia.gov/localgovernment.
Fleet Numbers: Dealers are required by their manufacturers to have your fleet number when ordering a vehicle. If you do not have a fleet number, the dealer can provide you with contact information to get one. If you are not sure if you have a fleet number, the dealer can verify if you already have one.
Additional Users Procedures If you have questions on using a term contract, please contact the DRPT employee listed under DRPT Contact.
TERM CONTRACTS FOR NON-PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
FOR USE BY AUTHORIZED DRPT GRANTEES
General Financial Consultant Services   
Contract Most Recent Renewal Consultant Contact Name Contact Phone Number Contact Email Address Contract Expiration Date SWAM Status DRPT Contact
505-18-CC0006 SC&H Consulting Matt Simons N/A msimons@scandh.com 1/31/2021 N/A Melissa.Myers
505-18-CC0002 WSP Nathan Macek N/A maceknm@pbworld.com 1/31/2021 N/A Melissa.Myers
505-18-CC0004 IMG Rebel Sasha Page N/A sasha.page@imgrebel.com 1/31/2021 S Melissa.Myers
505-18-CC0003 Grant Thornton Scott King N/A scott.king2@us.gt.com 1/31/2021 N/A Melissa.Myers
General Planning Consultant Services for Transit Programs and Projects in Virginia  
Contract Most Recent Renewal Consultant Contact Name Contact Phone Number Contact Email Address Contract Expiration Date SWAM Status DRPT Contact
505-18-CC0010 AECOM USA Unwanna Dabney N/A unwanna.dabney@aecom.com 6/18/2021 N/A Melissa.Myers
505-18-CC0008 KFH Group Sue Knapp N/A sknapp@kfhgroup.com 6/18/2021 S,W Melissa.Myers
505-18-CC0009 Kimley-Horn and Associates Mike Harris N/A mike.harris@kimley-horn.com 6/18/2021 N/A Melissa.Myers
505-18-CC0011 Michael Baker International Lorna Parkins N/A lparkins@mbakercorp.com 6/18/2021 N/A Melissa.Myers
General Communications and Marketing Consultant Services   
Contract Most Recent Renewal Consultant Contact Name Contact Phone Number Contact Email Address Contract Expiration Date SWAM Status DRPT Contact
505-18-CC0012 Reingold Kevin Miller N/A kmiller@reingold.com 6/30/2021 S Melissa.Myers
505-18-CC0013 Siddall Communications, LLC John Siddall N/A jsiddall@siddall.com 6/30/2021 S Melissa.Myers
505-18-CC0014   PRR C Gants N/A cgants@prrbiz.com 6/30/2021 S Melissa.Myers
General Rail Consultant Services   
Contract Most Recent Renewal Consultant Contact Name Contact Phone Number Contact Email Address Contract Expiration Date SWAM Status DRPT Contact
505-17-CC0001 HDR Carey Burch N/A Carey.Burch@hdrinc.com 1/17/2020 N/A Melissa.Myers
505-17-CC0002 Michael Baker Int'l Lorna Parkins N/A lparkins@mbakercorp.com 1/17/2020 N/A Melissa.Myers
505-17-CC0003   Moffatt & Nichol Eric Burke N/A eburke@moffattnichol.com 1/17/2020 N/A Melissa.Myers